The Role of Palestinian Women in the Gaza Strip

$ 3.00 Taxes included

Book Name / Book The Struggle Role of Palestinian Women in the Gaza Strip during the Second Intifada (2000-2006). Author’s Name/ A. Reem “Ahmed Naseem” Farhat International number/ 9789950060395 Number of pages / 437 Page Size / 17*24 This book aims to identify the role of Palestinian women in all kinds of struggle in terms…

Description

Book Name / Book The Struggle Role of Palestinian Women in the Gaza Strip during the Second Intifada (2000-2006).

Author’s Name/ A. Reem “Ahmed Naseem” Farhat

International number/ 9789950060395

Number of pages / 437

Page Size / 17*24

This book aims to identify the role of Palestinian women in all kinds of struggle in terms of (political struggle, and military struggle, social and economic struggle, and the cultural struggle) of all political movements in the Gaza Strip in the period between (2000-2006), i.e. the period of the Second Intifada, It also shows the prominent active role of Palestinian women in several different fields in which they seek to struggle and defend the land of Palestine. Expressing its rejection of the negative Israeli occupation of women’s rights and the rights of the Palestinian people in light of its violations, The study illustrated the strength of Palestinian women in defending Palestinian heritage. and passed it on through the younger generations, Linking its Palestinian identity in displaced cities and villages, Introducing the Palestinian cause using multiple means and tools.

 

 

This book is divided into five chapters, The first chapter deals with the history of the struggle of Palestinian women and clarified the concept of struggle. Its importance and the prominent roles of Palestinian women during the stages of the national struggle between (1917-1986), This is in addition to the contributions of Palestinian women to the national struggle, During the period of the first Palestinian intifada between (1987-1993) and then its contributions between (1994-1999).

 

Continue in the book The Struggle Role of Palestinian Women in the Gaza Strip

The second chapter discusses the political struggle of Palestinian women in the Second Intifada (2000-2006) in terms of the political participation of Palestinian women in Palestinian political parties. In feminist institutions, Manifestations of Palestinian women’s political participation on specific issues, The third chapter includes the military struggle of Palestinian women in the Second Intifada, The position of the Palestinian movements on the military struggle of Palestinian women, Clarifying women’s military contributions, Through national movements and Islamic movements.

 

 

Chapter IV highlights the social and economic struggle of Palestinian women in the Second Intifada. He explained the role of active social women’s institutions in the Gaza StripThe fifth chapter also dealt with the cultural and artistic struggle of Palestinian women in the Second Intifada, the role of women in introducing the Palestinian cause and the means they used, their role in resistance literature, plastic art and radio media, and how they employed them in expressing the Palestinian struggle, and how women’s institutions and women’s frameworks contributed to preserving the Palestinian identity and heritage.

 

 

Finally, the book concluded the importance of the role of Palestinian women in the struggle against the occupation, as it complements the role of men. and the necessity of their presence in decision-making, And how to link the political, military, social, economic and cultural sphere in order to protect the homeland from the Israeli occupation and its methods, She also highlighted the prominent role of women in preserving Palestinian heritage and identity. Linking the fields of culture in defending the Palestinian cause, and to make it visible to the world, And its role in reminding future generations of the Palestinian heritage, Because of the importance of the topic, I recommend the need for researchers to conduct more studies on the struggle role of Palestinian women in the Gaza Strip and the rest of Palestine. and in the diaspora under the presence of the Israeli occupation.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Role of Palestinian Women in the Gaza Strip”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

كتاب الدور النضالي للمرأة الفلسطينية في قطاع غزة

$3.00

اسم الكتاب / كتاب الدور النضالي للمرأة الفلسطينية في قطاع غزة خلال الانتفاضة الثانية (2000-2006م).

اسم المؤلف/ أ. ريم “أحمد نسيم” فرحات

الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060395

عدد صفحات الكتاب / 437

مقاس الصفحة / 17*24

يهدف هذا  الكتاب إلى الوقوف على دور المرأة الفلسطينية النضالي بأنواعه من حيث (النضال السياسي، والنضال العسكري، والنضال الاجتماعي والاقتصادي، والنضال الثقافي) لكل الحركات السياسية في قطاع غزة في الفترة الزمنية الواقعة ما بين(2000م-2006م) أي بفترة الانتفاضة الثانية، كما يبين الدور الفعال البارز للمرأة الفلسطينية في عدة مجالات مختلفة تسعى فيها إلى النضال والدفاع عن أرض فلسطين، معبرة عن رفضها للاحتلال الإسرائيلي السالب لحقوق المرأة وحقوق الشعب الفلسطيني في ظل انتهاكاته، ووضحت الدراسة قوة المرأة الفلسطينية في الدفاع عن التراث الفلسطيني، ونقله عبر الأجيال الصاعدة، وربط هويتها الفلسطينية في المدن والقرى المهجرة، والتعريف بالقضية الفلسطينية مستخدمة وسائل وأدوات متعددة.

 

 

     وجاء هذا الكتاب في خمسة فصول، يتناول الفصل الأول تاريخ نضال المرأة الفلسطينية ووضح مفهوم النضال، وأهميته والأدوار البارزة للمرأة الفلسطينية خلال مراحل النضال الوطني ما بين (1917م-1986م)، هذا بالإضافة لمساهمات المرأة الفلسطينية في النضال الوطني، خلال فترة الانتفاضة الفلسطينية الأولى ما بين(1987م-1993م) ومن ثم مساهماتها ما بين(1994م-1999م).

 

تابع في كتاب الدور النضالي للمرأة الفلسطينية في قطاع غزة

     أما الفصل الثاني فيناقش النضال السياسي للمرأة الفلسطينية في الانتفاضة الثانية (2000م-2006م) من حيث المشاركة السياسية للمرأة الفلسطينية في الأحزاب السياسية الفلسطينية، وفي المؤسسات النسوية، ومظاهر المشاركة السياسية للمرأة الفلسطينية على قضايا محددة، ويشتمل الفصل الثالث على النضال العسكري للمرأة الفلسطينية في الانتفاضة الثانية، وموقف الحركات الفلسطينية من النضال العسكري للمرأة الفلسطينية، مع توضيح مساهمات المرأة العسكرية، من خلال الحركات الوطنية والحركات الإسلامية.

 

 

     ويبرز الفصل الرابع النضال الاجتماعي والاقتصادي للمرأة الفلسطينية في الانتفاضة الثانية، موضحاً دور المؤسسات النسوية الاجتماعية الفاعلة في قطاع غزة، ومساهمات المؤسسات في التنمية الاجتماعية والتنمية الاقتصادية، كما تناول الفصل الخامس النضال الثقافي الأدبي والفني للمرأة الفلسطينية في الانتفاضة الثانية ودور المرأة في التعريف بالقضية الفلسطينية والوسائل التي استخدمتها، ودورها في الأدب المقاوم، وفي الفن التشكيلي والإعلام الإذاعي، وكيف وظفتهم في التعبير عن النضال الفلسطيني، وكيف ساهمت المؤسسات النسوية، والأطر النسائية في الحفاظ على الهوية الفلسطينية والتراث الفلسطيني.

 

 

    وأخيراً توصل الكتاب إلى أهمية دور المرأة الفلسطينية في النضال ضد الاحتلال فهو مكمل لدور الرجال، وضرورة تواجدها في صنع القرار، وعلى كيفية ربط المجال السياسي والعسكري والاجتماعي والاقتصادي والثقافي؛ من أجل حماية الوطن من الاحتلال الإسرائيلي وأساليبه، كما أبرزت دور المرأة البارز في الحفاظ على التراث الفلسطيني والهوية الفلسطينية، وربط مجالات الثقافة في الدفاع عن القضية الفلسطينية، وإبرازها للعالم، ودورها في تذكير الأجيال القادمة بالتراث الفلسطيني، ولأهمية الموضوع أوصي بضرورة إجراء الباحثين مزيداً من الدراسات حول الدور النضالي للمرأة الفلسطينية في قطاع غزة وسائر فلسطين، وفي الشتات بظل وجود الاحتلال الإسرائيلي.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “كتاب الدور النضالي للمرأة الفلسطينية في قطاع غزة”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *