The Palestinian Intellectual and National Reconciliation Book

$ 3.00 Taxes included

Book Name/Book The Palestinian Intellectual and National Reconciliation Author Name/ Dr. Ahmed Fayeq Dalloul International ID/ 9789950060364 Number of pages / 325 Page Size / 17*24 Figure 2006, A milestone in contemporary Palestinian history, Having witnessed the end of the Al-Aqsa Intifada (the Second Intifada) and the closure of its page, and the entry of…

Description

Book Name/Book The Palestinian Intellectual and National Reconciliation

Author Name/ Dr. Ahmed Fayeq Dalloul

International ID/ 9789950060364

Number of pages / 325

Page Size / 17*24

Figure 2006, A milestone in contemporary Palestinian history, Having witnessed the end of the Al-Aqsa Intifada (the Second Intifada) and the closure of its page, and the entry of the Palestinian factions into a long-term truce with the Israeli occupation, More importantly, the Islamic Resistance Movement – Hamas participated in governance and won 67% of the seats in the Palestinian Legislative Council in the second legislative elections.

 

 

After Hamas ‘ victory in the second legislative elections, The Palestinian territories witnessed a great intellectual and cultural movement of different groups of civil society organizations and community leaders, We have not heard of it since the advent of the Palestine Liberation Organization and the formation of the National Authority in 1994. This foreshadowed the return of Palestinian intellectuals to the Palestinian political arena after years of enforced disappearance by the PA security services.

 

The Palestinian Intellectual and National Reconciliation Book

After the division in the Palestinian territories in mid-2007, Palestinian factions have created intellectuals, intellectuals and political analysts and exported them to the forefront of cultural and intellectual work in the Gaza Strip and the West Bank. This is a concern for some “intellectuals”, So the intellectual became tweeting according to the dictates of the organization, or at least tweeting what satisfies the organization, The factions formed cultural and research institutions and imposed different budgets for them. This gave a partial indication of the “utilitarianism” or “expediency” of the relationship between the political intellectual .

 

 

It was no secret that a number of intellectuals in the Gaza Strip presented initiatives to force reconciliation and promote division. These initiatives are highly politically aware and mature, But neither movement (Fatah and Hamas) took it up. Perhaps this is due to the influence of external factors on the Palestinian political scene. This at the same time neither negates nor diminishes the efforts of intellectuals.

 

 

It should be noted that this book is originally a doctoral thesis entitled (The Role of Palestinian Intellectuals in Palestinian National Reconciliation (Gaza Strip and West Bank from 2006-2017)), Supervised by Prof. Dr. Wesal Abdullah Mohamed Ahmed Mohamed, From the Department of Political Science at the University of the Holy Quran and Rooting of Science – Sudan, It was discussed on July 20, 2020, The author obtained a doctorate in political science with distinction.

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Palestinian Intellectual and National Reconciliation Book”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

كتاب المثقف الفلسطيني والمصالحة الوطنية

$3.00

اسم الكتاب/كتاب المثقف الفلسطيني والمصالحة الوطنية

اسم المؤلف/ د. أحمد فايق دلول

الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060364

عدد صفحات الكتاب / 325

مقاس الصفحة / 17*24

شكَّل عام 2006م، علامةً فارقةً في التاريخ الفلسطيني المعاصر، إذ شهد انتهاء انتفاضة الأقصى (الانتفاضة الثانية) وطيّ صفحتها، ودخول الفصائل الفلسطينية في هدنةٍ طويلة الأمد مع الاحتلال الإسرائيلي، والأهم من ذلك هو مشاركة حركة المقاومة الإسلامية – حماس في الحكم وفوزها بـ67% من مقاعد المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني في الانتخابات التشريعية الثانية.

 

 

وبعد فوز حركة حماس في الانتخابات التشريعية الثانية، شهدت الأراضي الفلسطينية حراكاً فكريًّا وثقافيًّا كبيرًا لمجموعاتٍ مختلفةٍ من منظمات المجتمع المدني والقيادات المجتمعية، لم نكن نسمع به منذ مجيء منظمة التحرير الفلسطينية وتشكيل السلطة الوطنية في عام 1994م، وهو ما أنبأ بعودة المثقفين الفلسطينيين إلى الساحة السياسية الفلسطينية من جديد بعد سنوات من التغييب القسري على يد الأجهزة الأمنية التابعة للسلطة الفلسطينية.

 

كتاب المثقف الفلسطيني والمصالحة الوطنية

وبعد حدوث الانقسام في الأراضي الفلسطينية في منتصف 2007م، صَنعت الفصائل الفلسطينية مثقفين ومفكرين ومحللين سياسيين وصدَّرتْهم إلى واجهة العمل الثقافي والفكري في قطاع غزة والضفة الغربية، وهذا مأخذ على بعض “المثقفين”، فأصبح المثقف يغرِّد بما يمليه عليه التنظيم أو على الأقل يغرد بما يُرضي التنظيم، وقامت الفصائل بتكوين مؤسساتٍ ثقافيةٍ وبحثيةٍ وفرضت لها موازنات مختلفة، وهذا أعطى مؤشرًا جزئيًّا حول “نفعية” أو “مصلحية” العلاقة بين المثقف السياسي.

 

 

لم يكن خافيًا أنَّ عددًا من المثقفين في قطاع غزة قدموا مبادرات لفرض المصالحة وتعزيز الانقسام، وهي مبادرات على قدرٍ كبيرٍ من الوعي والنضج السياسي، لكنَّ أيَّا من الحركتين (فتح وحماس) لم تأخذ بها، وربما هذا عائد لتأثير العوامل الخارجية على المشهد السياسي الفلسطيني، وهذا في نفس الوقت لا ينفي ولا يقلل من جهود المثقفين.

 

 

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنَّ هذا الكتاب في الأصل هو أطروحة دكتوراه جاءت بعنوان (دور المثقفين الفلسطينيين في المصالحة الوطنية الفلسطينية (قطاع غزة والضفة الغربية من 2006م -2017م))، جرى الإشراف عليها بواسطة الأستاذة الدكتورة/ وصال عبدالله محمد أحمد محمد، من قسم العلوم السياسي بجامعة القرآن الكريم وتأصيل العلوم – السودان، وتمَّت مناقشتها يوم 20 تموز/يوليو 2020م، فحصل المؤلف من خلالها على درجة الدكتوراه في العلوم السياسية بمرتبة الامتياز.

 

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “كتاب المثقف الفلسطيني والمصالحة الوطنية”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *