Palestinian Refugee Book in Israeli Thought and Practice

$ 4.00 Taxes included

Name of the book / Palestinian refugees in Israeli thought and practice Author’s Name/ A. Saeed Jamil Tamraz International number/ 9789950060302 Number of pages / 323 Page Size / 17*24 Designed and directed by / Eng. Mohammed Ali Adwan The Palestinian refugee issue arose in 1948. The result of an organized action of the war…

Description

Name of the book / Palestinian refugees in Israeli thought and practice

Author’s Name/ A. Saeed Jamil Tamraz

International number/ 9789950060302

Number of pages / 323

Page Size / 17*24

Designed and directed by / Eng. Mohammed Ali Adwan

The Palestinian refugee issue arose in 1948. The result of an organized action of the war crime committed by Zionist gangs. The aim was to displace the people of Palestinian villages and cities. In other words, this means, Work to evacuate Palestinian land in a way that could facilitate the establishment of a “Jewish state”.

It was one of the results of the war of 1947-1949, More than 800,000 Palestinian refugees have been displaced to neighboring Arab countries, for example.

The Israeli position on the Palestinian refugee issue was based on a basic principle, It is: Evade its responsibility towards the emergence of the Palestinian refugee problem, claiming that it is not responsible for the issue of their expulsion from Palestine, and that they left him of their own free will, Although this claim was later proven to be untrue.

The Israeli position on the refugee issue during the various stages of the conflict was steadfast. And the lack of change in substance. The matter was further complicated by Israel’s abdication of its responsibility to find an appropriate solution to the refugee problem. Israel refuses to return the refugees to their homes in any case. It even demanded that they be absorbed into the Arab countries where they had taken refuge.

For this, This study came to examine the reality of the Israeli position towards the Palestinian refugee issue during the period between (1948-2018). The study was divided into three chapters as follows:

The first chapter in the book Palestinian Refugees in Israeli Thought and Practice deals with the study of the Israeli position on the Palestinian refugee issue during the years (1948-1966). He explained the determinants of the Israeli position on the refugee issue, And the “Israeli” position on international resolutions and projects to settle the issue. As well as Israeli measures to prevent the return of refugees to their homes, and confiscation of their property.

Chapter II discussed, The Israeli position on the Palestinian refugee issue during the years (1967-1990), Highlighting Israeli projects to settle the refugee issue, The Israeli position on international projects to settle the refugee issue, And the Israeli measures to liquidate the Palestinian camps in the Gaza Strip.

The third chapter reviewed the Israeli position on the Palestinian refugee issue during the Arab-Israeli peace negotiations (1991-2018).

In conclusion, the study concluded that there is no solution to the conflict except by the return of refugees to their cities and villages from which they were expelled. Moreover, Israel bears historical, political, legal and moral responsibility for the emergence of the refugee problem and its failure to resolve it.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Palestinian Refugee Book in Israeli Thought and Practice”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

كتاب اللاجئون الفلسطينيون في الفكر والممارسة “الإسرائيلية”

$4.00

اسم الكتاب/ اللاجئون الفلسطينيون في الفكر والممارسة “الإسرائيلية”

اسم المؤلف/ أ. سعيد جميل تمراز

الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060302

عدد صفحات الكتاب / 323

مقاس الصفحة / 17*24

تصميم وإخراج / م. محمد علي عدوان

نشأت قضية اللاجئين الفلسطينيين عام 1948م، نتيجة عمل منظم لجريمة الحرب التي ارتكبتها العصابات الصهيونية. وكان الهدف تهجير أبناء القرى والمدن الفلسطينية. هذا يعني بعبارة أخرى، العمل على إخلاء الأرض الفلسطينية بما يمكن أن يسهل تأسيس (دولة يهودية).

لقد كان من نتائج حرب عام 1947 – 1949م، أن تم تهجير أكثر من 800 ألف لاجئ فلسطيني إلى الدول العربية المجاورة على سبيل المثال.

وارتكزت الموقف “الإسرائيلي” من قضية اللاجئين الفلسطينيين على مبدأ أساسي، وهو: التنصل من مسؤوليتها تجاه نشوء مشكلة اللاجئين الفلسطينيين، زاعمة أنها غير مسؤولة عن قضية طردهم من فلسطين، وأنهم تركوه بمحض إرادتهم، رغم ثبوت عدم صحة هذا الادعاء فيما بعد.

واتسم الموقف “الإسرائيلي” من قضية اللاجئين خلال مراحل الصراع المختلفة بالثبات، وعدم التبدل من حيث الجوهر. وزاد الأمر تعقيداً تنصل “إسرائيل” من مسؤوليتها تجاه إيجاد حل ملائم لمشكلة اللاجئين. فضلاً عن رفض “إسرائيل” عودة اللاجئين إلى ديارهم في أي حال من الأحوال. بل وطالبت بوجوب استيعابهم داخل الدول العربية التي لجأوا إليها.

من أجل ذلك، جاءت هذه الدراسة لتبحث في حقيقة الموقف “الإسرائيلي” تجاه قضية اللاجئين الفلسطينيين خلال الفترة ما بين عامي (1948-2018م). وجرى تقسيم الدراسة إلى ثلاث فصول على النحو التالي:

تناول الفصل الأول  في كتاب اللاجئون الفلسطينيون في الفكر والممارسة “الإسرائيلية” دراسة الموقف “الإسرائيلي” من قضية اللاجئين الفلسطينيين خلال الأعوام (1948-1966م). وقد بيَّن محددات الموقف “الإسرائيلي” من قضية اللاجئين، والموقف “الإسرائيلي” من القرارات والمشاريع الدولية لتسوية القضية. وكذلك الإجراءات “الإسرائيلية” لمنع عودة اللاجئين إلى ديارهم، ومصادرة أملاكهم.

وناقش الفصل الثاني، الموقف “الإسرائيلي” من قضية اللاجئين الفلسطينيين خلال الأعوام (1967-1990م)، مبرزاً المشاريع “الإسرائيلية” لتسوية قضية اللاجئين، والموقف “الإسرائيلي” من المشاريع الدولية لتسوية قضية اللاجئين، والإجراءات “الإسرائيلية” لتصفية المخيمات الفلسطينية في قطاع غزة.

واستعرض الفصل الثالث الموقف “الإسرائيلي” من قضية اللاجئين الفلسطينيين خلال مفاوضات السلام العربية – الإسرائيلية” (1991-2018م).

في الختام توصلت الدراسة إلى أنه لا حل للصراع إلا بعودة اللاجئين إلى مدنهم وقراهم التي طردوا منها، علاوة على ذلك تحمُّل “إسرائيل” للمسؤولية التاريخية والسياسية والقانونية والأخلاقية عن نشوء مشكلة اللاجئين وعدم حلها.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “كتاب اللاجئون الفلسطينيون في الفكر والممارسة “الإسرائيلية””

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This