A history book of Zionist labor parties in Palestine

$ 6.00 Taxes included

Book Name/History of Zionist Labor Parties in Palestine Author Name/ Dr. Hassan Abdullah Abu Halabiya International Number/ 9789950060333 Number of pages / 409 Page Size / A5 The events that the Jews were exposed to in Russia and Eastern Europe after the assassination of Tsar Alexander II in 1881 had an impact on them; They…

Description

Book Name/History of Zionist Labor Parties in Palestine

Author Name/ Dr. Hassan Abdullah Abu Halabiya

International Number/ 9789950060333

Number of pages / 409

Page Size / A5

The events that the Jews were exposed to in Russia and Eastern Europe after the assassination of Tsar Alexander II in 1881 had an impact on them; They transferred their political and partisan experiences with them to the areas to which they immigrated, Including Palestine.
They founded the first Zionist workers’ party in Palestine, Hapoel Hatzeir (The Young Worker) in 1905. They also founded the Boali Zion Party (Workers of Zion) in 1906.

 

A history book of Zionist labor parties in Palestine

This study dealt with the history of Zionist labor parties in Palestine since 1905. Until 1948, During that period, many parties emerged that had an important impact on the course of events in Palestine. And the composition of the Zionist community in it.
These parties include: Hadout Ha’Avodah (Labor Unit) established in 1919, and the Mapai Party (Eretz Israel Workers’ Party), which was formed in 1930.
Small labor parties and blocs also emerged that had an important role in the formation of the Mapam Party (United Workers’ Party) in 1948. They are: Hashomer Hatzair (The Young Guard) in 1913, and Bouali Zion left in 1923, and Block B, which split from Mbaye in 1944.

 

The activities of the Zionist labor parties in Palestine have varied, as they have had multiple positions on immigration and Zionist settlement in Palestine, where they encouraged immigration to Palestine, provided expatriates with all means to attract them to their ranks, and established many Zionist settlements to accommodate new arrivals in them.

 

The Zionist workers’ parties had an important impact on the formation of the first nucleus of the Zionist military force in Palestine. Many Zionist military organizations were established that were used to occupy the Palestinian territories. and provide support to settlers to attack Palestinian Arab citizens.
The Boali Zion Party (Workers of Zion) established the Hashomer Organization (The Guardian) in 1909. The Haganah organization was formed with the support of Ahdut HaAvodah (Action Unit) in 1920. The Zionists contributed to the First and Second World Wars with military divisions within the British army.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A history book of Zionist labor parties in Palestine”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

كتاب تاريخ الأحزاب العمالية الصهيونية في فلسطين

$6.00

اسم الكتاب/كتاب تاريخ الأحزاب العمالية الصهيونية في فلسطين

اسم المؤلف/ د. حسن عبد الله أبو حلبية

الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060333

عدد صفحات الكتاب / 409

مقاس الصفحة / A5

كان للأحداث التي تعرض لها اليهود في روسيا وشرق أوروبا بعد اغتيال القيصر ألكسندر الثاني عام 1881م أثرها عليهم؛ فدفعتهم إلى الهجرة، فنقلوا تجاربهم السياسية والحزبية معهم إلى المناطق التي هاجروا إليها، ومنها فلسطين.
فقد أسسوا أول حزب عمالي صهيوني في فلسطين سُمى هابوعيل هاتسعير (العامل الشاب) عام 1905م، كما أسسوا حزب بوعالي تسيون (عمال صهيون) عام 1906م.

 

كتاب تاريخ الأحزاب العمالية الصهيونية في فلسطين

وتتناولت هذه الدراسة تاريخ الأحزاب العمالية الصهيونية في فلسطين منذ عام 1905م، وحتى عام 1948م، وقد ظهر خلال تلك الفترة العديد من الأحزاب التي كان لها الأثر المهم في مجريات الأحداث في فلسطين، وتكوين التجمع الصهيوني فيها.
ومن تلك الأحزاب: أحدوت هاعفوداه (وحدة العمل) الذي أُنشئ عام 1919م، وحزب مباي (حزب عمال أرض إسرائيل) الذي تكون عام 1930م.
كما ظهرت أحزاب وتكتلات عمالية صغيرة كان لها دور مهم في تكوين حزب مبام (حزب العمال الموحد) عام 1948م، وهي: هاشومير هاتسعير (الحارس الشاب) عام 1913م، وبوعالي تسيون يسار عام 1923م، والكتلة (ب) التي انشقت عن مباي عام 1944م.

 

وقد تعددت نشاطات الأحزاب العمالية الصهيونية في فلسطين، فقد كان لها مواقف متعددة من الهجرة والاستيطان الصهيوني في فلسطين، حيث شجعت الهجرة إلى فلسطين، ووفرت للوافدين كل السبل لاستقطابهم إلى صفوفها، كما أنشأت العديد من المستوطنات الصهيونية لاستيعاب الوافدين الجدد فيها.

 

وكان للأحزاب العمالية الصهيونية أثر مهم في تكوين النواة الأولى للقوة العسكرية الصهيونية في فلسطين، فقد أنشئت العديد من التنظيمات العسكرية الصهيونية التي كانت تستخدم لاحتلال الأراضي الفلسطينية، وتوفير الدعم للمستوطنين لمهاجمة المواطنين العرب الفلسطينيين.
فقد أنشأ حزب بوعالي تسيون (عمال صهيون) منظمة هاشومير (الحارس) عام 1909م، كما تكونت منظمة الهاغاناة بدعم من أحدوت هاعفوداه (وحدة العمل) عام 1920م، وساهم الصهاينة في الحربين العالميتين الأولى والثانية بفرق عسكرية ضمن الجيش البريطاني.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “كتاب تاريخ الأحزاب العمالية الصهيونية في فلسطين”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This