From “Islam is the solution” to “Islam is life”

From “Islam is the solution” to “Islam is life”

 

✍️ By: Ahmed Abu Alomreen

 

In the midst of great development and progress in the reality of Islamic and advocacy work, And the wide turnout of people and the masses for Islam as a civilized project and a renaissance program. Those who confront the Islamic discourse, both preaching and religious, are required to develop their discourse to the general public to be more convincing, sticky to their reality and more influential in hearts and minds.

 

The Islamists’ slogan of “Islam is the solution” was a historical and intellectual necessity in the midst of the intellectual struggle with leftist and secular currents that were rudely hostile to the Islamic idea and were popular among large segments of the population.
And now After the massive Islamic awakening, Which translated itself through the election boxes in many Arab and Islamic countries, this slogan has proven successful, Events and revolutions proved that people rallied around him and were convinced of him, Raising this slogan today in our Arab and Islamic societies has become like repeating the work of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) among the disbelievers of Quraish when he used to say to them (Say, There is no god but Allah, you will succeed) even though we have not heard such a saying in the streets of Medina or among the ranks of Muslims. Of course, because they moved from the stage of the general slogan to the stage of Islamic civilized codification of life and society.

 

Also continued in the article from “Islam is the solution” to “Islam is life”

 

Therefore, Islamists today are facing a new stage of Islamic work that forces them to move to the stage of codification and preaching new life under the umbrella of Islam or the Islamic project of civilization and renaissance. The stage of transition from the general slogan to the details of life and its parts and how Islam deals with it, The stage of finding practical and realistic programs for the problems of life and people’s daily concerns, The stage of finding solutions to provide bread and livelihood and achieve justice and equality, the distribution of wealth and the achievement of economic growth, prosperity and well-being of the population, The stage of answering people’s questions about women’s issues, pluralism, respect for the other, the rotation of power, the relationship with the outside, and the interim and strategic goals of the nation, The stage of finding realistic Islamic formulas for dealing with the international community and international organizations by having plans.

 

alternative plans, It is the stage of competition with other currents that monopolized decision-making, directing the country and determining the destinies of peoples for the past many decades, so it became necessary for the “Islamist” to present people with his partial and detailed programs and ideas for life and not to escape to the loose public slogans that the majority of people are convinced of and agree with us. Even if the Islamists descend to daily problems and partial issues, people will be confronted with the poverty of their experience, the emptiness of their sleeve, or the unreality of their programs and ideas in the face of the outcome of the abundant experience of other currents and their interference with people in their lives, even if it leads to failure.
The general public will then choose the owner of the failed program over those who do not have a program in the first place !!

 

The issue of finding these partial programs suitable for the reality of our societies in the twenty-first century, including overlap, diversity and openness, is not insurmountable to Islamic thought, which has proven amazing flexibility in dealing with all times and generations, and is the final message of God Almighty for all humanity. Rather, what is required is that this issue be a priority for Islamic thinkers and leaders of Islamic action today. And that preachers, preachers and speakers with the people draw from it and develop their discourse with the people in a way that touches their daily needs and modern concerns and presents the vision of Islam for the management of life and its details, This is after the Islamic idea became the focus of the hopes of the peoples and even their choice to lead them and represent them in many fields and stations.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

من “الإسلام هو الحل” إلى “الإسلام هو الحياة”

من "الإسلام هو الحل" إلى "الإسلام هو الحياة"

من “الإسلام هو الحل” إلى “الإسلام هو الحياة”

 

✍️ بقلم : أحمد أبو العمرين

 

في خضمّ التطور والتقدم الكبير في واقع العمل الإسلامي والدعوي ، والإقبال الواسع من الناس والجماهير على الإسلام كمشروع حضاري وبرنامج نهضة .. فإن المتصدّين للخطاب الإسلامي بشقيه الدعوي والديني مطالبون البوم بتطوير خطابهم للجمهور العام ليكون أكثر إقناعاً وألصق بواقعهم وأشدّ تأثيراً في القلوب والعقول.

 

إن شعار الإسلاميين الذي خاطبوا به الناس في الماضي “الإسلام هو الحل” كان ضرورةً تاريخية وفكرية في خضمّ الصراع الفكري مع التيارات اليسارية والعلمانية التي كانت تُعادي الفكرة الإسلامية بشكلٍ فظ وكانت تجد لها رواجاً بين شرائح عريضة من الناس.
أما الآن، وبعد الصحوة الإسلامية العارمة، والتي ترجمت نفسها من خلال صناديق الانتخابات في العديد من البلاد العربية والإسلامية فإن هذا الشعار قد أثبت نجاحه، وأثبتت الأحداث والثورات التفاف الناس حوله واقتناعهم به، وأصبح رفْع هذا الشعار اليوم في مجتمعاتنا العربية والإسلامية كمن يكرّر صنيع النبي صلى الله عليه وسلم بين كفار قريش عندما كان يقول لهم (قولوا لا إله إلا الله تفلحوا) مع أننا لم نسمع مثل هذا القول في طرقات المدينة أو بين صفوف المسلمين، طبعاً لأنهم انتقلوا من مرحلة الشعار العام إلى مرحلة التقنين الإسلامي الحضاري للحياة والمجتمع.

 

تابع أيضاُ في  مقال من “الإسلام هو الحل” إلى “الإسلام هو الحياة”

 

وبالتالي فإن الإسلاميين اليوم أمام مرحلة جديدة من مراحل العمل الإسلامي تفرض عليهم الانتقال لمرحلة التقنين والتبشير بالحياة الجديدة تحت مظلة الإسلام أو المشروع الإسلامي الحضاري والنهضوي، مرحلة الانتقال من الشعار العام إلى تفاصيل الحياة وجزئياتها وكيف يتعاطى الإسلام معها، مرحلة إيجاد البرامج العملية والواقعية لمشكلات الحياة وهموم الناس اليومية، مرحلة إيجاد الحلول لتوفير الخبز ولقمة العيش وتحقيق العدالة والمساواة، وتوزيع الثروات وتحقيق النمو الاقتصادي والازدهار ورفاهية السكان، مرحلة الإجابة عن تساؤلات الناس حول قضايا المرأة والتعددية واحترام الآخر وتداول السلطة والعلاقة مع الخارج والأهداف المرحلية والإستراتيجية للأمة، مرحلة إيجاد الصيغ الإسلامية الواقعية للتعاطي مع المجتمع الدولي والمنظمات الدولية بأن تكون هناك الخطط ..

 

والخطط البديلة، إنها مرحلة المنافسة مع التيارات الأخرى التي احتكرت صناعة القرار وتوجيه البلاد وتحديد مصائر الشعوب لعقود طويلة ماضية فأصبح لزاماً على “الإسلامي” أن يُقدّم للناس برامجه وأفكاره الجزئية والتفصيلية للحياة وعدم الهروب للشعارات العامة الفضفاضة التي يقتنع بها غالبية الناس ويتفقون معنا فيها، حتى إذا نزل الإسلاميون للمشكلات اليومية والقضايا الجزئية اصطدم الناس بفقر تجربتهم وخواء جعبتهم أو عدم واقعية برامجهم وأفكارهم أمام حصيلة التجربة الوفيرة للتيارات الأخرى وتداخلهم مع الناس في حياتهم حتى وإن آلت للفشل ..
فإن عامة الناس ستختار حينها صاحب البرنامج الفاشل على من ليس لديه برنامجٌ أصلاً !!

 

وإن مسألة إيجاد هذه البرامج الجزئية المناسبة لواقع مجتمعاتنا في القرن الحادي والعشرين بما فيها تداخل وتنوّع وانفتاح ليست عصيّةً على الفكر الإسلامي الذي أثبت مرونةً مذهلة في التعاطي مع كل الأزمان والأجيال وهو رسالة الله تعالى الخاتمة للبشرية جمعاء، إنما المطلوب أن تشكّل هذه القضية أولويةً لدى المفكّرين الإسلاميين وقادة العمل الإسلامي اليوم ، وأن ينهل منها الدعاة والخطباء والمتحدثين مع الناس ويُطوّروا خطابهم مع الناس بما يلامس احتياجاتهم اليومية وهمومهم العصرية وعرض رؤية الإسلام لإدارة الحياة وتفصيلاتها، وذلك بعد أن أصبحت الفكرة الإسلامية محط آمال الشعوب بل واختيارهم لقيادتهم وتمثيلهم في كثيرٍ من الميادين والمحطات.

اترك تعليقًا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This